Carthorpe Parish Council

MINUTES

of the AGM held on Monday 24 April 2023 in Carthorpe Community Hall

Present

Mr Charlie Craggs - Parish Councillor (CC) Cllr David Webster - NY Councillor (DW)

Mr Jonathan Jessop - Parish Councillor (JJ) Mrs Maggie Haigh - Clerk (MH)

Mr Martin Deal - Parish Councillor (MD)
Mr Kevin Askham - Parish Councillor (KA)

Dr Catherine Grant - Parish Councillor (CG) 5 members of the public

23.19 Election of Officers

23.19.1 Chairman

JJ was proposed by CC and seconded by MD. All in agreement. JJ duly reelected.

Vice-Chairman

MD was proposed by JJ and seconded by CG. All in agreement. MD duly reelected.

23.20 Minutes of Previous Meeting

23.20.1 The minutes of the meeting of 16 May 2022 were approved and signed as correct.

23.21 Matters Arising

23.21.1 None.

23.22 Bank Mandate

23.22.1 No changes to the bank mandate required.

There being no other business the meeting closed at 7.36pm.

Date of the next AGM to be held in 2024.