Carthorpe Parish Council

MINUTES

of the AGM held on Monday 16 May 2022 in Carthorpe Community Hall

Present

Mr Charlie Craggs - Parish Councillor (CC)

Mr Jonathan Jessop - Parish Councillor (JJ) Mrs Maggie Haigh - Clerk (MH)

Mr Martin Deal - Parish Councillor (MD)

Mr Kevin Askham - Parish Councillor (KA) 0 members of the public

22.19 Election of Officers

22.19.1 Chairman

JJ was proposed by KA and seconded by CC. JJ duly elected.

Vice-Chairman

MD was proposed by CC and seconded by KA. MD duly elected.

22.20 Minutes of Previous Meeting

22.20.1 The minutes of the meeting of 19 April 2021 were approved and signed as correct.

22.21 Matters Arising

22.21.1 None.

22.22 Bank Mandate

22.22.1 Clerk was instructed to obtain the correct forms to change the bank mandate.

MH

There being no other business the meeting closed at 7.38pm.

Date of the next AGM to be held in 2023.